blogging!

I’ll admit, I’ve been reluctant about the idea of starting a blog.  Do I have time?  Will I have anything worth sharing with the Internet?  Who will read what I write?  What if I forget to update it?

Well, I decided that those questions could answer themselves.  Or remain unanswered.  Whatever.  I have a voice, and I’m going to share it, and even if my mom is the only one who reads this, I will have expressed myself.

I hope to share sermons, reflections on my experiences, and thoughts that inspire me.  I hope this blog becomes an opportunity for me to share a little of my life with you.  I hope God works through my words and your words so that our hearts might be transformed by the love of Christ.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to blogging!

  1. Jodi says:

    Hullo…welcome to the blogosphere!

  2. mizmelanie says:

    Well, be sure your mom will be a reader! and several others, I am sure

  3. I am glad you stayed away from the idea that we humans are a fallen lot. I prefer to think that we are a work in progress, living into God.

Leave a Reply

